Clint Paul, President & Chief Executive Officer

Skylar Tierney, Chief of Business Development & Fundraising

Hope Foundation Board

Josh Renken, Chair

Clint Paul | Julie Cellini | Susan Danenberger | Taryn Grant | John Jordan | Kay King | Sarah Phalen | Jim Wilson

The Hope Foundation Mission

The Hope Foundation’s mission is to encourage and provide support to all of Hope’s programs and services. To accomplish this, The Hope Foundation actively develops, encourages, promotes, supports, and accepts funds for all legitimate purposes of Vision for Hope, The Hope Learning Academy, and Hope Clinical Care, which are all Illinois not-for-profit corporations.


5220 S 6th St

Springfield, IL 62703

(217) 588 – 7685